المنتجات الموصى بها
فئات المنتجات

نماذج مختلفة من العمومية هلام بطاريات VRLA استخدام UPS / EPS / المتجددة (الطاقة الشمسية &أمبير ؛ الرياح) احتياطي الطاقة / دورة العميق / الاتصالات / OPzV &أمبير ؛ OPzS / دراجة نارية محرك كاتب الصناعية امدادات الطاقة

  • ع أنا AGM
    ع أنا AGM

    جوهرة أنا سلسلة GS البطاريات متنوعة مثل الحجم الصغير SMF بطاريات VRLA اعتماد الجمعية العمومية التكنولوجيا ، ج omplied مع IEC61056-1/2 IEC60896-21/22. البطاريات في بنية مغلقة ، وظهرت كما خالية من الصيانة ، مصممة مع 3-5 سنوات تطفو خدمة الحياة. جوهرة أنا سلسلة GS البطاريات على نطاق واسع المستخدمة في التطبيقات المدنية و التجارية الصناعية الملفات.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • جنرال موتورز انا AGM
    جنرال موتورز انا AGM

    جوهرة أنا جنرال موتورز سلسلة البطاريات صممت في حجم أكبر و قدرة أعلى (تصل إلى 6V300Ah و 12V250Ah) من جوهرة لقد سلسلة GS و تحمل المزيد من الطاقة لدعم المزيد من القوة التطبيقات المطلوبة. على جوهرة أنا جنرال موتورز سلسلة البطاريات اعتماد الجمعية العمومية تكنولوجيا مصممة مع 8-10 سنوات تطفو خدمة الحياة و امتثلت IEC60896-21/22.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • GL أنا AGM 2V كتل
    GL أنا AGM 2V كتل

    جوهرة أنا GL سلسلة البطاريات 2V قطعة واحدة الخلية عادة العمل في ثابتة وضع الامتثال IEC60896-21/22 ، اعتماد الجمعية العمومية تكنولوجيا و تصميم حياة طويلة للغاية (15 عاما) في تعويم الخدمة. جوهرة أنا GL سلسلة البطاريات يتم تثبيتها بشكل رئيسي إلى نظام الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, نظام الطاقة الشمسية, UPS و EPS.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • GF أنا AGM الجبهة.تا
    GF أنا AGM الجبهة.تا

    جوهرة أنا GF سلسلة البطاريات خياط-تصميم الاتصالات التطبيق و مراكز البيانات. مع الجبهة محطة الوصول تخطيط البطاريات يمكن تركيبها بسهولة في وحدات مجلس الوزراء & نظم رف. البطاريات اعتماد الجمعية العمومية التكنولوجيا ، الامتثال IEC60896-21/22, تصميم 10-12 سنة تطفو خدمة الحياة. وبصرف النظر عن الاتصالات التطبيق ، جوهرة أنا GF سلسلة البطاريات شعبية أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية, UPS و EPS.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • GDC أنا جل-AGM
    GDC أنا جل-AGM

    جوهرة أنا GDC سلسلة البطاريات ابتكر و طور من العاديين بطاريات AGM. على GDC سلسلة اعتماد AGM-جل التكنولوجيا تمتثل IEC61427-1/2 والمصممة عميق دورة التفريغ الغرض ، مع 10-12 سنة تطفو خدمة الحياة. جوهرة أنا GDC سلسلة البطاريات على نطاق واسع المستخدمة في نظام الطاقة الشمسية و EPS.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • GPG أنا هلام بولي كلوريد الفينيل
    GPG أنا هلام بولي كلوريد الفينيل

    جوهرة أنا GPG سلسلة بطاريات ممتازة متكررة التفريغ العميق التطبيقات واسعة من ارتفاع منخفض (-45 ℃ ~60 ℃ ) درجة الحرارة العملية. GPG سلسلة هو استخدام عالية الجودة التي يسهل اختراقها PVC فاصل تبلور سيو 2 بالكهرباء ، ابتكر PVC-جل التكنولوجيا الداعمة جوهرة أنا GPG سلسلة بطاريات مع قدرة كبيرة لعقد ملحوظا عالية الطاقة والحفاظ للغاية انخفاض معدل التفريغ الذاتي ، مع 18 عاما تطفو خدمة الحياة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • جوهرة أنا سلسلة GS البطاريات متنوعة مثل الحجم الصغير SMF بطاريات VRLA اعتماد الجمعية العمومية التكنولوجيا ، ج omplied مع IEC61056-1/2 IEC60896-21/22. البطاريات في بنية مغلقة ، وظهرت كما خالية من الصيانة ، مصممة مع 3-5 سنوات تطفو خدمة الحياة. جوهرة أنا سلسلة GS البطاريات على نطاق واسع المستخدمة في التطبيقات المدنية و التجارية الصناعية الملفات.

  • جوهرة أنا جنرال موتورز سلسلة البطاريات صممت في حجم أكبر و قدرة أعلى (تصل إلى 6V300Ah و 12V250Ah) من جوهرة لقد سلسلة GS و تحمل المزيد من الطاقة لدعم المزيد من القوة التطبيقات المطلوبة. على جوهرة أنا جنرال موتورز سلسلة البطاريات اعتماد الجمعية العمومية تكنولوجيا مصممة مع 8-10 سنوات تطفو خدمة الحياة و امتثلت IEC60896-21/22.

  • جوهرة أنا GL سلسلة البطاريات 2V قطعة واحدة الخلية عادة العمل في ثابتة وضع الامتثال IEC60896-21/22 ، اعتماد الجمعية العمومية تكنولوجيا و تصميم حياة طويلة للغاية (15 عاما) في تعويم الخدمة. جوهرة أنا GL سلسلة البطاريات يتم تثبيتها بشكل رئيسي إلى نظام الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, نظام الطاقة الشمسية, UPS و EPS.

  • جوهرة أنا GF سلسلة البطاريات خياط-تصميم الاتصالات التطبيق و مراكز البيانات. مع الجبهة محطة الوصول تخطيط البطاريات يمكن تركيبها بسهولة في وحدات مجلس الوزراء & نظم رف. البطاريات اعتماد الجمعية العمومية التكنولوجيا ، الامتثال IEC60896-21/22, تصميم 10-12 سنة تطفو خدمة الحياة. وبصرف النظر عن الاتصالات التطبيق ، جوهرة أنا GF سلسلة البطاريات شعبية أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية, UPS و EPS.

  • جوهرة أنا GDC سلسلة البطاريات ابتكر و طور من العاديين بطاريات AGM. على GDC سلسلة اعتماد AGM-جل التكنولوجيا تمتثل IEC61427-1/2 والمصممة عميق دورة التفريغ الغرض ، مع 10-12 سنة تطفو خدمة الحياة. جوهرة أنا GDC سلسلة البطاريات على نطاق واسع المستخدمة في نظام الطاقة الشمسية و EPS.

  • جوهرة أنا GPG سلسلة بطاريات ممتازة متكررة التفريغ العميق التطبيقات واسعة من ارتفاع منخفض (-45 ℃ ~60 ℃ ) درجة الحرارة العملية. GPG سلسلة هو استخدام عالية الجودة التي يسهل اختراقها PVC فاصل تبلور سيو 2 بالكهرباء ، ابتكر PVC-جل التكنولوجيا الداعمة جوهرة أنا GPG سلسلة بطاريات مع قدرة كبيرة لعقد ملحوظا عالية الطاقة والحفاظ للغاية انخفاض معدل التفريغ الذاتي ، مع 18 عاما تطفو خدمة الحياة.

تجربة حقيقية
جوهرة تقنية

جوهرة البطارية النامية المتقدمة تكنولوجيا الجمعية من البطاريات مع تمديد النماذج والتصاميم المتاحة لمختلف التطبيقات التي تغطي المدنية والتجارية المجالات الصناعية.

المزيد من التفاصيل
UPS / EPS نظام & مركز البيانات
UPS / EPS نظام & مركز البيانات

UPS أنظمة عالية أجاب على بطاريات VRLA ، وخاصة ذات جودة عالية و عالية ذات جودة مستقرة منها. البطاريات يمكن أن تتعاون بشكل جيد مع نظام UPS على التوالي في أفضل الأمثل حالة العمل ودعم نظام UPS أن تكون حاس...

الأمن و النظام النار
الأمن و النظام النار

موثوقية إمدادات الطاقة عن أي نوع من الأمن & نظام الحريق أمر بالغ الأهمية من أجل ضمان السلامة و أن نبهت من خطر. لدينا بطاريات حماية إمدادات الطاقة الخاصة بك عند حدوث الطوارئ. نحن نقدم نماذج مختلفة ...

الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وأبراج
الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وأبراج

يجري على الإنترنت و يتم توصيله أصبحت أكثر أهمية من غيرها في حياتنا اليومية ، فإنه يتيح لنا لا تقع وراء الأخبار العالمية و اتصالات العالم الحديث . الاتصالات ومراكز البيانات تدعم حياتنا اليومية الصدد ، ...

الطاقة المتجددة احتياطي الطاقة
الطاقة المتجددة احتياطي الطاقة

بحث وتطوير الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة يؤدي شعبية موضوع الطاقة المواضيع للحد من تكاليف الطاقة وخلق البيئة الصديقة الطاقة مصدر الطاقة تصبح الرائدة موضوع صناعة الطاقة. جوهرة البطارية توفير الحل الأمثل احتياط...

بدء تشغيل المحرك / بطارية دراجة نارية
بدء تشغيل المحرك / بطارية دراجة نارية

ابدأ تشغيل المحرك على الفور! سريع وأسرع! مدعوم وقوي! البطاريات الموصى بها I Engine Starter I Motorcycle ● جوهرة أنا جي إم سي سيري إس...

قوة الدافع
قوة الدافع

الكهربائية قوة الدافع يصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية في الحياة اليومية ، خاصة الاقتصادي-مريحة وسريعة النقل ، من المدنية استخدامها لأغراض تجارية . جوهرة البطارية هو إلى حد كبير في دعم الطاقة المختلفة يرجى من ال...

16

سنوات من الخبرة

مقدمة الكهربائية السلطة يجب أن تكون متاحة للجميع وفي كل مكان ، في متناول الجميع وبأسعار معقولة. نحن لا تولد الطاقة الكهربائية - نقوم التخزين ، مكرسة لتوفير فعالة وآمنة ومستقرة البطارية امدادات الطاقة على كل حاجة. الملف الشخصي من عقود من سنوات الخبرة في تصنيع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ، GRAND ENERGY MANUFACTURING CO LTD أنا جوهرة وقد تأسست فوجيان انشى YASIDA الأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة JIAGE الطاقة الجديدة المحدودة إلى توسيع نطاق التصنيع وتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من البطاريات. نحن تشغيل 60,000 متر 2 تصنيع مصنع يقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو بمقاطعة فوجيان منذ عام 2004 , مع أكثر من 550 من الموظفين المشاركة في إنتاج القسم . جوهرة حاليا يحصل على قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 144,000 KVAh الشهري ، وتحويلها إلى 120 ، 000 قطعة من 12V100Ah البطاريات كل شهر. الشركة و المنتجات قد تم المؤهل مع شهادات من ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, UL, CE, RoHS الامتثال IEC60896-21/22, IEC61056-1/2 IEC61427-1/2. والأهم من ذلك مع أكثر من 16 عاما من الخبرة OEM نحن تعليما كاملا من قبل العملاء المنحى العقل و شكلت مع مبادرة التعاون مرنة. المستمر على الجودة و الابتكار التقني o اور البطاريات قد تم تسليمها إلى العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم, و هي وافقت العالمية السوق المفتوحة. المنتجات جوهرة تطوير تقنية مختلفة لإنتاج ، توريد أنواع مختلفة من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية مع الميزات الموسعة على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. ➤ T تكنولوجية AGM التكنولوجيا (SMF جيش تحرير السودان البطارية) جل التكنولوجيا (AGM-جل PE/PVC-جل) أنبوبي-جل التكنولوجيا (OPzV البطارية) أنبوبي التكنولوجيا (OPzS البطارية ، تنفيس الرطب) ➤ Fe ature متنوعة للأغراض العامة الاستعداد الطاقة (تعويم)خدمة L ong الحياة (وضع الاستعداد) L ong الحياة (دوري التفريغ) ح igh-معدل التفريغ D eep دورة (العميقة دوري التفريغ ح igh-انخفاض درجة الحرارة فإن (-45 ° 6 5 ℃ ) ➤ التطبيق UPS &أمبير ؛ EPS نظام الأمن &أمبير ؛ إنذار نظام على mergency الإضاءة & الصوت م edical السلطة ضمان م obile إمدادات الطاقة ضمان T elecommunication & Towers ( راديو موجة محطة &أمبير ؛ BTS) R enewable الطاقة الاحتياطية ( الشمسية &أمبير ؛ الرياح نظام الطاقة) S izable قوة نظام الاحتياطي (على&خارج الشبكة الكهرباء, محطة الطاقة) م otive الطاقة (عربات الغولف الكهربائية الدراجة (2 عجلات) ، E-دراجة ثلاثية العجلات (3 عجلات) E-السيارة (4 عجلات) الدور كاسحة, كرسي متحرك الكهربائية سكوتر) على نجني كاتب (دراجة نارية) المهنيين جوهرة وقد فرق من الخبراء مع كبيرة و طويلة من الخبرة في العمل في هندسة المنتجات ، R&D, PMC ومراقبة الجودة وإدارة العمليات. بهدف "تقديم موثوقة وقوية بطاريات", جوهرة يفعل الكثير من أجل التحكم في كل عملية إدارة الجودة أثناء الإنتاج. لدينا في المنزل مختبرات تقديم دعم كبير إلى منتجاتنا في لوحة اختبار مختبر لدينا كل دليل الكيميائية-اسقاط/خلط اختبار محطة الطيف صك ➤لتحليل تكوين من ① البطارية لوحات ② على الشبكات ، ③ الرصاص ing ot. تحليل بشكل صحيح يظهر ممتاز نقاء Pb% من الرصاص سبيكة أكثر من 99.996% إنها تظهر أيضا PbO 2 % من بام و Pb% من نام البطارية لوحات والتي تساعدنا على معرفة لوحة اللصق و لوحة تشكيل تم معالجتها بشكل جيد ، وضمان الانتهاء من لوحات القادمة البطارية-الجمعية في أفضل حالة. ➤نحلل تكوين و تحويل PbSO 4 أن تعرف ذهابا وإيابا من الطاقة الكهربائية الاحتياطي العرض أداء لوحات خلال دورات اتهم وتفريغها. في بطارية اختبار محطة ➤نخلق الظروف القاسية (ثابت درجة حرارة عالية أو منخفضة, عالية ثابتة تفريغ الطاقة قصيرة الدوائر الحالية الاختبار ، إلخ.) و ➤تنفيذ المدمرة التجارب على الانتهاء-بطاريات أن تعرف الكهربائية الحدود لمنع الصغرى ماس كهربائى. وبصرف النظر الكهربائية الاختبارات ، ➤تجارب على المنتجات شبه منتظمة. فتحنا بين الخلايا اتصال للتحقق من جودة اللحام ، ونحن التحقق من حالة الداخلية تركيب محطة لضمان مزيد من ختم الجودة ومنع التسرب. ونحن نعتقد أننا سوف نعلم جيدا البطاريات قبل تسليمها إلى العملاء. حل السلطة ونحن قد تعاونت مع العديد من العملاء الذين يحافظون على متطلبات مختلفة من أنظمة الطاقة. من سنوات العقد التعامل مع العملاء ، خبراتنا يكون تعليما جيدا ، يمكننا دائما العثور على الطريقة الصحيحة لوضع أفضل حل السلطة لأي تطبيق الشرط. نحن إجراء البحوث على المواد من البطارية لوحات لضمان الصيغة الصحيحة من بطارية لوحة تلفيق تم تجهيزها. نحن لا دراسة عن تكوين لوحة من المواد الكيميائية والمواد المضافة ، لضمان البطاريات يمكن أن يقدم الأداء الأمثل في تفاصيل. بغض النظر عن الأغراض المدنية ، أو التطبيقات الصناعية ، أو الظروف الحرجة ، جوهرة البطارية سيكون الاختيار الصحيح وأفضل اقتراح طاقة البطارية حل. الصور واعدة الأساسية قيمة الأعمال والتزام جوهرة هو أن تكون سمعة الشريك الذي سوف نورد لكم مع موثوق بها وقوية المنتجات لدعم نظام الطاقة الخاص بك. نحن بكل فخر نقدم لكم جوهرة البطارية مع تحسين نوعية طويلة الأمد-أداء مستقر, تقدم لك الحق في البطاريات ، وجعل لك راحة البال. 7*24 ساعة مبيعات و دعم ما قبل البيع ، سوف تحصل على رد في الوقت المناسب بمعلومات قيمة. إلى تجربة ممتعة التعاون مع جوهرة الحق الآن.
60000
مصنع ( م 2 )
550
الموظفين
380
نماذج
اقرأ أكثر
خدماتنا

لدينا خبراء من الموظفين مستعدون دائما للتعاون معكم وتقديم الخدمات المهنية بالنسبة لك.

يدعم والاستشارات
أحدث الأخبار

كنت متصلا الأخبار و الدعم التي تحتوي على أحدث الأخبار ، دراسة الحالة وغيرها من الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام المتعلقة البطاريات.

الاختيار المشرق: فوائد العمر الطويل لبطاريات إضاءة الطوارئ عالية الجودة
09

سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بانقطاع التيار الكهربائي، أو مغامرات خارجية، أو الإضاءة اليومية، تلعب أضواء الطوارئ دورًا أساسيًا في حياتنا. ولكن للتأكد من أنها توفر لك الضوء الساطع في جميع الأوقات، فإن اختيار ا...

اقرأ أكثر
بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية AGM: العمود الفقري للطاقة الموثوقة في محطات الطاقة
14

بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية AGM: العمود الفقري للطاقة الموثوقة في محطات الطاقة   تعد بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ضرورية في محطات الطاقة، حيث تعمل كمكون رئيسي لأنظمة الطاقة الاحتياطية. هذه البطاريات قادرة على ال...

اقرأ أكثر
دليل شامل لبطاريات الرصاص الحمضية للدراجات النارية: الاختيار والصيانة
18

دليل شامل لبطاريات الرصاص الحمضية للدراجات النارية:  الاختيار والصيانة   عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار بطارية حمض الرصاص لدراجة نارية ، فالأمر ليس مجرد قرار، بل مهمة تتطلب الكثير من التفكير. إن اختيار بطا...

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل, يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products Recommended
Product categories

Various models of AGM and GEL VRLA Batteries use for UPS / EPS / Renewable (Solar & Wind) Power Reserve / Deep Cycle / Telecom / OPzV & OPzS / Motorcycle Engine Starter and Industrial Power Supply

  • GS Series I AGM (less than 30Ah)
    GS Series I AGM (less than 30Ah)

    GEM I GS Series batteries are assorted as compact size of SMF VRLA batteries and adopt AGM technology, complied with IEC61056-1/2 and IEC60896-21/22. The batteries are in sealed structure, featured as maintenance-free, designed with 3-5 years float service life. GEM I GS Series batteries are widely used for civil applications and commercial industrial files.

    read more
  • GM Series I AGM (30-400Ah, 6/8/12V)
    GM Series I AGM (30-400Ah, 6/8/12V)

    GEM I GM Series batteries are designed at a larger size and higher capacity (up to 6V300Ah and 12V250Ah) than GEM I GS Series, and carrying more energy power to support more-power-required applications. The GEM I GM Series batteries adopt AGM technology, designed with 8-10 years float service life and complied with IEC60896-21/22.

    read more
  • GL Series I AGM (50-3000Ah, 2V JIS)
    GL Series I AGM (50-3000Ah, 2V JIS)

    GEM I GL Series batteries are 2V monoblock cell and typically working in stationary mode, complied with IEC60896-21/22, adopt AGM technology and designed for extremely long life (15 years) in float service. GEM I GL Series batteries are mainly installed to Telecommunication system, Solar power system, UPS and EPS.

    read more
  • GF Series I AGM Front.TA
    GF Series I AGM Front.TA

    GEM I GF Series batteries are tailor-designed for telecom application and the data centers. With the front terminal access layout, the batteries could be easily installed in modular cabinet & rack systems. The batteries adopt AGM technology, complied with IEC60896-21/22, designed with 10-12 years float service life. Apart from the telecom application, GEM I GF Series batteries are popular for Solar power systems, UPS and EPS.

    read more
  • GDC Series I GEL-AGM
    GDC Series I GEL-AGM

    GEM I GDC Series batteries are innovated and developed from ordinary AGM batteries. The GDC Series adopt AGM-GEL technology, complied with IEC61427-1/2 and designed for deep cycle discharge purpose, with 10-12 years float service life. GEM I GDC Series batteries are widely used for Solar power system and EPS.

    read more
  • GPG Series I GEL-PVC
    GPG Series I GEL-PVC

    GEM I GPG Series batteries are excellent for frequent deep discharge applications and wider range of high-low (-45℃~60℃) temperature operation. GPG Series is using high-quality porous PVC separator and Gelled SiO2 electrolyte, the innovated PVC-GEL technology is supporting GEM I GPG Series batteries with great capability to hold remarkable high-energy and keep extremely low self-discharge rate, with 18 years float service life.

    read more
  • GEM I GS Series batteries are assorted as compact size of SMF VRLA batteries and adopt AGM technology, complied with IEC61056-1/2 and IEC60896-21/22. The batteries are in sealed structure, featured as maintenance-free, designed with 3-5 years float service life. GEM I GS Series batteries are widely used for civil applications and commercial industrial files.

  • GEM I GM Series batteries are designed at a larger size and higher capacity (up to 6V300Ah and 12V250Ah) than GEM I GS Series, and carrying more energy power to support more-power-required applications. The GEM I GM Series batteries adopt AGM technology, designed with 8-10 years float service life and complied with IEC60896-21/22.

  • GEM I GL Series batteries are 2V monoblock cell and typically working in stationary mode, complied with IEC60896-21/22, adopt AGM technology and designed for extremely long life (15 years) in float service. GEM I GL Series batteries are mainly installed to Telecommunication system, Solar power system, UPS and EPS.

  • GEM I GF Series batteries are tailor-designed for telecom application and the data centers. With the front terminal access layout, the batteries could be easily installed in modular cabinet & rack systems. The batteries adopt AGM technology, complied with IEC60896-21/22, designed with 10-12 years float service life. Apart from the telecom application, GEM I GF Series batteries are popular for Solar power systems, UPS and EPS.

  • GEM I GDC Series batteries are innovated and developed from ordinary AGM batteries. The GDC Series adopt AGM-GEL technology, complied with IEC61427-1/2 and designed for deep cycle discharge purpose, with 10-12 years float service life. GEM I GDC Series batteries are widely used for Solar power system and EPS.

  • GEM I GPG Series batteries are excellent for frequent deep discharge applications and wider range of high-low (-45℃~60℃) temperature operation. GPG Series is using high-quality porous PVC separator and Gelled SiO2 electrolyte, the innovated PVC-GEL technology is supporting GEM I GPG Series batteries with great capability to hold remarkable high-energy and keep extremely low self-discharge rate, with 18 years float service life.

Experience Genuine
GEM Tech

GEM Battery is developing advanced technology for assembly of batteries with extended models and designs, available for various applications covering civil, commercial and industrial fields.

More details
UPS / EPS System & Data Center
UPS / EPS System & Data Center

UPS systems are highly replied on VRLA batteries, especially the high-quality and high-stable-quality ones. Good batteries could cooperate well with the UPS system running at the best-optimized workin...

Security & Fire System
Security & Fire System

Reliable power supply for any kind of Security & Fire system is critical for assurance of safety and being alerted of danger. Our batteries are protecting your power supply when an emergency ...

Telecommunication & Towers
Telecommunication & Towers

Being online and being connected are becoming much more important than others in our daily life, it lets us not to fall behind the global news and connections of the modern world. The telecommunicatio...

Renewable Energy Power Reserve
Renewable Energy Power Reserve

Research and development of Renewable Energy Power leads the popular topic of energy subjects, to reduce energy costs and to create an environmental-friendly energy power source become a leading subje...

Engine Start / Motorcycle Battery
Engine Start / Motorcycle Battery

Get Engine Started Immediately! Fast and Faster! Powered and Powerful! Recommended batteries I Engine Starter I Motorcycle ● GEM I GMC Series

Motive Power
Motive Power

Electric Motive Power becomes more and more popular in the daily life, especially for economic-convenient and fast transport, from civil use to commercial use. GEM Battery is greatly supporting to pow...

16

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Preface Electric power shall be available for everyone and everywhere, at an affordable and reasonable price. We don't generate the electric power - we do the storage, and dedicated to providing efficient, safe and stable battery power supply to every need. Profile From decades of years' experience in manufacturing lead-acid batteries, Grand Energy Manufacturing Co Ltd / GEM Battery has incorporated FUJIAN JIAGE POWER TECH CO LTD and GRAND ENERGY TECH (XIAMEN) CO LTD to expand the scale of manufacturing and to develop the variety of batteries. We operate a 60,000 m2 manufacturing factory located in QuanZhou City, FuJian Province since 2004, with more than 550 staffs participating in the production section. GEM Battery currently obtains production capacity reaching up to 144,000 KVAh monthly, converted to 120,000 pieces of 12V100Ah batteries every month. The company and the products have been qualified with certificates of ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, UL, CE, RoHS, TLC (powerful certificate for supplying batteries to China domestic telecom and grid companies) and complied with IEC60896-21/22, IEC61056-1/2 and IEC61427-1/2. More importantly, with more than 16 years of OEM experience, we are fully educated by customer-oriented mind and formed with initiative and flexible cooperation. Persisting on quality assurance and technical innovation, our batteries have been delivered to customers world-wide, and are approved by global open market. Products GEM Battery is developing different technology to produce and supply various kinds of lead-acid batteries with extended features for wide-range applications. ➤ Technology AGM Technology (SMF SLA battery) GEL Technology (AGM-Gel and PE/PVC-Gel) Tubular-GEL Technology (OPzV battery) Tubular Technology (OPzS battery, Vented-Wet) ➤ Feature assortment General Purpose Standby Power (Float Service) Long Life (Standby) Long Life (Cyclic discharge) High-Rate discharge Deep Cycle (Deep and Cyclic discharge High-Low Temperature (-45℃ to 65℃) ➤ Application UPS & EPS system Security & Alarm system Emergency lighting & Sound Medical Power Assurance Mobile Power Supply Assurance Telecommunication & Towers (Radio wave station & BTS) Renewable Energy Power Reserve (Solar & Wind Power system) Sizable power reserve system (On&Off-grid Power, Power Plant) Motive Power (Golf buggy, Electric-Bike (2 wheels), E-Tricycle (3 wheels), E-Vehicle (4 wheels), Floor Sweeper, Electric Wheelchair and Scooter) Engine starter (Motorcycle)   Professionals GEM Battery has teams of experts with great and long time experience working in Product Engineering, R&D, PMC, Quality Control, and Process Management. With the purpose of "Offering Reliable and Powerful Batteries", GEM Battery is doing a lot to control every process of quality-management during the production. Our in-house labs make great support to our products, in the plate testing lab we got both manual chemical-dropping/mixing testing station and Spectrum instrument ➤to analyse the composition of ①the battery plates ②the grids, ③the lead ingot. The analysis correctly shows the excellent purity of Pb% from the lead ingot more than 99.996%, it's also showing the PbO2% from PAM and Pb% from NAM of the battery plates which help us to know the plate-pasting and plate-formation have been well processed, and ensure the finished-plates for the coming battery-assembly are in best condition. ➤We analyze the formation and conversion of PbSO4 to know round-trip of electric power Reserve and Supply performance of the plates during the cycles charged and discharged. In the battery testing station, ➤we create extreme conditions (constant high or low temperature, constant high power discharge, short circuit current test, etc.) and ➤execute destructive experiments on completed-batteries to know the electric limits and to prevent micro-short-circuit. Apart from the electric tests, ➤experiments on Semi-products are regular. We cut open the inter-cell connection to check the welding quality, we check the status of internal terminal installation to assure the further sealing quality and prevent leakage. We believe we shall well know the batteries before delivering them to customers. Power Solution We have been cooperated with many customers who keep different requirements of the power systems. From decade years dealing with customers, our expertise have been well educated, we could always find a correct way to develop the best power solution for any particular application and requirement. We do research on the material of battery plates to ensure the correct formula of battery-plate fabrication has been processed. We do study on the composition of the plate chemicals and additives, to ensure the batteries could present optimal performance as per particulars. No matter for civil purpose, or industrial applications, or critical conditions, GEM Battery would be the correct choice and the best proposal for the battery power solution. Photos                                                   Promising The essential business value and commitment of GEM Battery is to be a reputable partner who will supply you with reliable and powerful products to support your power system. We proudly present to you the GEM battery with optimized quality and long-lasting-stable performance, offering you the right batteries, make you a peace of mind. With 7*24 hours sales and pre-sales support, you will get replied timely with valuable information. To experience a pleasant cooperation with GEM Battery right now. 
60000
Manufacturing Plant (m2)
550
Staffs
380
Models
read more
Our Services

Our expert staffs are always ready to cooperate with you and to provide professional service for you.

Supports & Advisory
latest news

You are connected to the News and Support, containing latest news, case study and other interesting things related to batteries.

GEMBATTERY solar cell series helps you move towards a sustainable future
12

Battery selection for solar battery systems is crucial. Gel lead-acid batteries and LiFePO4 batteries are two common solar battery battery technologies. They differ significantly in chemical stru...

read more
GEM I GM Series Batteries: Empowering Reliable Power
16

GEM I GM Series Batteries: Empowering Reliable Power   GEM I GM Series batteries are designed to offer larger size and higher capacity compared to the GS Series, making them an ideal choice ...

read more
A new trend in riding: motorcycle batteries ignite your adventures
26

Ignite your passion for riding and unleash a new wave of electricity! GEMBATTERY MCSA series motorcycle batteries inject unlimited energy into your riding experience!   During a long riding journ...

read more
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact